Editing Using Voice Command

So as I was revising my book (like-ya-do) I came across the necessity of reading it aloud. Like everyone.

However, as I soon discovered, the glory of using voice command. It’s not just hearing it through another’s voice (albeit a robot), but rather it’s outside you. When you read it aloud you will hear mistakes but you already know what is written down. But by having someone else read it aloud will put it in a slightly different perspective. I’ve found myself finding loads more mistakes with this method.

The editing process is a long and tedious one, but using speech commands can make it a bit of fun and help editing. At least for me it has.

That’s all, tiny little insignificant entry.

Editing Using Voice Command

Leave a Reply

