Keep Moving

I sit here with several projects. Some works have plot points set several stories from now. While I fear the potential abortion delivered by whatever end, I cannot help but feel that utter drive.As I uncover more stories, born by other artists, with similar spiritual properties (Which even go as far as to reach into the cosmic),  I become more bound to my course.

No matter the ideas you hold for your work, go forth and create it. Odds are someone will adore it.

Keep Moving

Leave a Reply

